

## **University Assessment Committee**Meeting Minutes

**Date:** January 23, 2013 **Time:** 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Location: President's Board Room 111

Dr. Michael Black (chair) called the University Assessment Committee (UAC) meeting to order on Wednesday, January 23 at 2:00 pm in the President's Board Room.

**Members present:** Dr. Michael Black (chair), Dr. Bryon Brown, Mrs. Melinda Cutchens, Dr. Ray Elson, Mr. James Holland, Mr. Stanley Jones, Dr. Hanae Kanno, Dr. Jane Kinney, Dr. Lynn Minor, Mr. Shawn Phippen, and Ms. Ginger Williams

**Members absent:** Dr. Colette Drouillard, Ms. Bonnie Martin, Dr. Peggy Moch, Dr. Deborah Robson, and Dr. Christy Coons-Yates

Others present: Dr. Karen Sodowsky (for Deborah Robson) and Ms. Pat Rozier

I.

