

Dr. Michael Black (Chair) called the University Assessment Committee (UAC) meeting to order on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 10:00 am in Bailey Science Center - Computer Lab Room 3018

Members present: Dr. Michael Black (Chair), Dr. Byron Brown, Dr. Ray Elson, Dr. Jerry Merwin, Dr. Lynn Minor, Mr. Shawn Phippen, Dr. Deborah Robson, Dr. Peggy Mo-9(n)-9(y)20(ron )MuDr. Pme98.78r Wo